Nimi:linda
Harrastus:Poikkihuilun soitto konservatoriossa.
Lempiruoka:Jauhemaksa pihvit ja perunamuusi.
Lempijuoma:Hedelmä juoma
Lempikirja:Pelon rajamailla
Musamaku:Rap

Tykkään myös mangasta.

 

HIGHTYDE





Yks HighTyden kappaleista:

TRUE 2 YOU

HIGHTYDE
When I saw you walking by, I had to approach
you know, girl you are the butter on breakfast toast
you are the most amazing girl, it's easy to see
a pretty thing like hooking up with a christian emcee
it's been a dream watching you grow, and seeing you smile
hearing you laugh, I got your back, even at the times
when you get mad and throw a fit, I tell you "Be Cool"
I support you in anything you believe you can do
like be a nurse, it could be worse, I could be alone
we could have a long distance relationship on the phone
you never know, the future holds, our hug and such
it's true, I never thought I could love this much
then I met you, you turned the sky from gray to blue
and the only person I have to thank is you
I know I said I'd never write my vows, I'm wrong
cause girl, I'ma always write about you in a song and

AMBIE
From the day that I met you, I knew we would be together
forever and always, I will always be true to you
(x2)

Tykkään tästä kappaleesta aika paljon tässä lempikappaleideni sanat:

Tää on myös musavideona:

BLACK TUESDAY

It hurts to be alone, no one understands
the pain that I've been through, blew so many chances
man, it's probably been the worst year of my life
when Amber's sad, I wipe the tear from her eye
but crying isn't solving nothing
go back to a time when I was just a youngin'
when Christ was like someone that I misunderstood
I went to a church (church), I listened up good
in turn, I learned His word all through a sermon
the furnace is gone, no longer will I be burning
the fire was hot, and Satan was ruthless
God created me to come and do what I do best
and what I'ma do is, be true to the truest
cause when I emcee, I speak like I'm Judas
if you would've knew this, would you have still listened
to what I have to say, let's face the facts
looks like another black tuesday

(Thai sample)
It's just another Black Tuesday
Looks like another Black Tuesday
It's just another Black Tuesday

I go and I jot down
about what I will get, and what I have got now
I feel like Ive locked down, now I'm in true form
I'm naked as fruit, that I got from you, Lord
and oh I know that the wind is slowly blowing
fa sho, it's cold, ayo is this an omen?
My life is open like a book, so read it
but please remember what we took from Jesus
His life is gone, but yo, Jesus lives
through every song I try and reach the kids
and teach them this, a lesson in friendship
there's no way to end this, I feel like I've been stripped
of dignity, pride, and dare I even mention
it's like when you care about somebody you've been with
for so many years, and so many fears you face
tears that you taste when you're sad, oh man
here comes another black tuesday

(Thai sample)
It's just another Black Tuesday
Looks like another Black Tuesday
It's just another Black Tuesday

God, I'm trying my hardest, to keep my promise
You are the Batman, and I am your Robin
so can we do this (do this) bring it (bring it)
everybody's singing your name
that's why I'm saying you're so great, and there is no way
we could forget you, by mentioning your name
do what say to (say to) Jesus (Jesus)
everytime you speak, I never think I'll see a black tuesday

(Thai sample)
What's it look like? Black Tuesday
It's just another Black Tuesday
Looks like another Black Tuesday, blues day, you say
It's just another Black Tuesday

 

ALL-STARS

HIGHTYDE
(We're the all-stars) and it's safe to say
(We're the all-stars) that we came to play
(We're the all-stars) everytime of day
cause the all-star team's bout to do it again
(We're the all-stars) and it's safe to say
(We're the all-stars) that we came to play
Hey all-star, come and state your name

HIGHTYDE
They call me HighTyde, man, I'm bout to do it again

When I flow, I come so correct, never neglect
the fact everyone raps except I am the best
and yes, I can impress the pants off of a crowd
cause when I rap, it's a wrap, I'm in the house
and now we're all emceeing
King, Goofy and me and
our manager who calls himself Jesus
He's the reason we emcee, believe it
Jesus Christ gave his life so we could breathe and
ALL-STARS got a job to do
even though people said it was impossible
look at us, everybody wants to say
they could be HighTyde, King, and Shaunn today
but you cant keep up with our awesome flow
there is one more thing that you all should know
listen up as I kick it to you real slow
little boy, little girl, everyone, here I go

HIGHTYDE
(We're the all-stars) and it's safe to say
(We're the all-stars) that we came to play
(We're the all-stars) everytime of day
cause the all-star team's bout to do it again
(We're the all-stars) and it's safe to say
(We're the all-stars) that we came to play
Hey all-star, come and state your name

KING MC
The name is King MC baby bout to do it again, hey

Are you ready? Stepping into the setting
Laser lights, fog, the ceiling sprinkling confetti
I'm betting you've never seen an all-star team
Redeemed by the blood of the King, fresh and clean
Nightwing on the scene, I bling like, well, bling
Then sing in Chinese, ting ting tong ting
The only cat that can make you laugh
Then sit back, retrack, and realize I just schooled you in rap
E-Rok's in the spot, hip hop it don't stop
You use it to talk talk, I use it to praise God
That's why HighTyde asked me to step on the track
That's why I dive in battle with an "S" on my back
Sorry if I'm sounding kinda smug
It's just I'm an all-star shining bright higher than thugs
Doing what I love shouldn't be this easy
It's HighTyde, Meezy, Goofy, Lil Geezy fo reazy

HIGHTYDE
(We're the all-stars) and it's safe to say
(We're the all-stars) that we came to play
(We're the all-stars) everytime of day
cause the all-star team's bout to do it again
(We're the all-stars) and it's safe to say
(We're the all-stars) that we came to play
Hey all-star, come and state your name

GOOFY
The call me little Goofy, cracka bout to do it again, man

It's the kid reppin' 6-0-2, do it too
when I put my mind to this music, I cruise through
any competition, opposition, stepping to me
I'm wrecking the beat, step up in the booth
and I reckon you'll see
one of Arizona's finest, rhyme the tightest
Me and HighTyde, King MC right beside us
righteous rhymers, might just put the pedal to the metal
cathing lights and sirens
this is how (how) we do (do)
you can't get with this crew
been at it too long, I never hold anything back
always attack, stay on point when I'm wrecking the joint
you didn't know, Goofy got that ridiculous flow
when I step up to the mic, and I'm letting it go
I'm letting it show, this is what I live for
it's a hustle and a gift, even though I'm living still poor

HIGHTYDE
(We're the all-stars) and it's safe to say
(We're the all-stars) that we came to play
(We're the all-stars) everytime of day
cause the all-star team's bout to do it again
(We're the all-stars) and it's safe to say
(We're the all-stars) that we came to play
Hey all-star, come and state your name

LIL GEEZY
It's Lil Geezy, baby, yes I'm bout to do it again, ha!

On your mark, get set, now let's go (goooo)
My flow's remarkable, a little fact that I know (I know)
cause everytime I go to the park or to the store (ohhh!)
people I don't even know are sending X's and O's (ohhh!)
We all-stars and we in it to win
from the beginning to end, equipped to fight sin
and I am like Em, the fact that I can
grab the mic and have the whole crowd jiving
Jumping, getting loose (Hey) to a small group of dudes (Hey)
acting a straight fool (Hey) Me, Tyde, and Goof (Okay)
I'm simply speaking the truth, that's just what I do
We all-stars, baby, never biting what we can't chew (uh-uh)
Through the hard times, that was the lesson learned
HighTyde said forget about it, let it burn (let it burn)
So I put it all behind me and became a new man
Lil Geezy AKA Mr. All-Star to my fans

HIGHTYDE
(We're the all-stars) and it's safe to say
(We're the all-stars) that we came to play
(We're the all-stars) everytime of day
cause the all-star team's bout to do it again
(We're the all-stars) and it's safe to say
(We're the all-stars) that we came to play
Hey all-star, come and state your name

LIL GEEZY
We're the All-Star crew and we can do it again

HighTyde itse

shoot23.jpg

Tietoa:

OIKEA NIMI: Ryan Alan Evans
TAITEILIJA NIMI: HighTyde
KOTIKAUPUNKI: Battle Creek, MI
SYNTYMÄPÄIVÄ: February 28, 1982
IKÄ: 25
HEIGHT: 5'9"
WEIGHT: 153 lbs.
´LAULAA: Kristillistä Hip Hoppia